Tutor Jamie M. of New Orleans LA USA tutors homework help in English and Reading, Art, English and Reading

Jamie M. of New Orleans LA USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Jamie M.
Gender: Female   Age: 26-30
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I have volunteered as a tutor for elementary school students for the past two years, and have held paid positions tutoring young adult English Language Learners. I speak Spanish as a second language and am well-equipped to work with students of English or Spanish. I am currently employed as a tutor with the Princeton Review and have completed their rigourous training program. I am patient and flexible and have experience with learning disabled kids. I am a very dynamic person and guarantee that you or your child will enjoy our time together and walk away with a new appreciation for your subject!

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Middle School, High School, College
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $15.00 to $15.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 1-2 years
Students Tutored: 10-25 students
Special/Focus Groups: Gifted/Talented, Home Schooling, Physical Disabilities, Learning Disabilities, Remedial
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major:
School:
Awards
Teacher Certification: No

Share