Location: Cambridge MA USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Math
Subjects: Algebra, Basic Math, Calculus, Geometry, Middle School Math, Trigonometry

Mr Daniel F. of Cambridge MA USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Mr Daniel F.
Gender: Male   Age: 18-21
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I am an undergraduate student at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology. Frankly, I love to teach and many of my students and friends say I have a knack for helping people understand problems.

I have been tutoring since I have been in high school and I have acquired quite a bit of experience.

I can help you out with anything from Pre-Algebra to Differential Equations, Biology, English, Computers, Grammar, Essays, SAT, Physics, etc.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, High School, College
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $15.00 to $30.00
Sliding Scale: No.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 3-5 years
Students Tutored: 26-50 students
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major: Mechanical Engineering
School: Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Awards National Merit Scholarship Finalist
California Scholarship Federation Lifetime Member
Honor Roll with Merit
5.0/5.0 GPA
2310/2400 SAT
National Latin Exam Summa Cum Laude
AP Scholar with Distinction
Teacher Certification: No