Location: Cleveland OH USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: English and Reading
Subjects: Basic English, ESL: English as a Second Language, Grammar, Literature, Reading, Reading Comprehension, Writing

Mr Edward S. of Cleveland OH USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Mr Edward S.
Gender: Male   Age: 41-50
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I make learning writing essays, reading comprehension, SAT taking, and all other areas related to English fun and easy. You are unlikely to find a more patient, friendly, or effective English tutor than I am. Improvement can be seen from the first lesson. Students are waiting to see me, but depending on our schedules, I may be able to fit you in. Keep trying if you are unable to get a hold of me. Good luck! Ed

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $40.00 to $40.00
Sliding Scale: No.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: More than 10 years
Students Tutored: More than 50
Special/Focus Groups: Home Schooling
Educational Level: Masters
Major: teaching ESL
School: several
Awards I have a masters in teaching English as second language, over 18 years teaching experience, and a manner of teaching that gets results. No student or parent has ever been disappointed.
Teacher Certification: Yes, Certified as a Teacher