Location: San Jose CA USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: Arabic, French

Sidali K. of San Jose CA USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Sidali K.
Gender: Male   Age: 31-40
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I am a native speaker in French and I can help with all levels of the French language including grammar, conversation, writing, pronunciation,... I moved to the US 14 years ago and live in San Jose now.

Here is my background:
An MBA in Finance from National University, San Diego
Accounting, Math and French Tutor at Sacramento City College and Sacramento State University (1997 - 2002)
Babysitter and Tutor (Helped with homework; Math, Reading,...) for children ages 4 - 10yrs old. (1996 - 1998)

I'm willing to come tutor at your house (privately) or at a a place of your choice anytime during the weekends and in the evenings during the week.

I will only charge $20/hr
Please contact me at (408) 887-0383


Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $15.00 to $20.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 3-5 years
Students Tutored: 10-25 students
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Masters
Major: Finance
Teacher Certification: No