Location: Bloomington IN USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Math
Subjects: Algebra, Basic Math, Calculus, Middle School Math

Mr Lucas S. of Bloomington IN USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Mr Lucas S.
Gender: Male   Age: 18-21
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I have tutored students from college honor roll students to students with serious learning disabilities. I have tutored mainly math, but I also have experience tutoring English. I have an exercise science background so I am also available to tutor that. Being a college student, my schedule is very flexible. You need tutoring I will find a time that works.

I charge based on the circumstance and it is negotiable. Calculus or basic English, I have you covered. I look forward to discussing the possibility of working with you or your student.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $10.00 to $30.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 3-5 years
Students Tutored: 10-25 students
Special/Focus Groups: Learning Disabilities, Remedial
Educational Level: HS-Diploma
Major: Special Education with a Concentration in Math
School: Indiana University
Teacher Certification: No