Location: Lawrenceville GA USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Business
Subjects: Accounting, Finance

Mr Ikku S. of Lawrenceville GA USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Mr Ikku S.
Gender: Male   Age: 26-30
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I have earned undergrad. degrees in accounting and finance. I have grad. school credit under the financial risk management program at NYU.

My area of expertise is in finance / trading. I have a special place in my heart for accounting..love debits and credits :)

I have worked as a currency & commodities trader for 2 years and have trained numerous traders international economics, accounting, and technical / fundamental analysis.

I try to simplify complex material. My approach is to teach the fundamentals so the student can use critical thinking skills to apply the basic principles to more complex problems.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $20.00 to $30.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 3-5 years
Students Tutored: 26-50 students
Special/Focus Groups: Gifted/Talented,Home Schooling
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major: Accounting & Finance / Financial Risk Management (Grad. School)
School: Georgia State University / NYU (Grad. School)
Teacher Certification: No