International Tutor outside USA

Location: Calgary Alberta Canada

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: English and Reading
Subjects: Basic English, ESL: English as a Second Language, Grammar, Literature, Phonics, Reading, Reading Comprehension, Writing

Mrs Alicia G. of Calgary Alberta Canada Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Mrs Alicia G.
Gender: Female   Age: 51-65
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I tutor ages 4--adult in what ever aspect of Reading English they need
help in. I do not have any particular style.I have just a great amount of patience and know how to teach at different skill level.I can also use basic ASL for those clients that are very low verbally. I ma married. We have 5 grown children. I am able to teach you from on Line or if you are in Calgary I live in

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $25.00 to $45.00
Sliding Scale: No.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: More than 10 years
Students Tutored: 10-25 students
Special/Focus Groups: Gifted/Talented,Physical Disabilities,Learning Disabilities,Remedial
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major: Teaching Reading
School: ARG Productions( Family based)
Awards I am a Certified Teacher from Texas and have taught for many years. I have taught clients from Mexico City,Korea,U.S. and the Middle East.
I am a Classical Concert Pianist.Certified Teacher in that area as well.If Interested in ON LIne Piano Lessons please contact me.Must have key board and web camera.
Teacher Certification: Yes, Certified as a Teacher