Location: Tampa FL USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Math
Subjects: Algebra, Basic Math, Business Math, Calculus, Geometry, Trigonometry

Mr Brian F. of Tampa FL USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Mr Brian F.
Gender: Male   Age: 26-30
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

My tutoring style focuses on listening to the needs of the student. I observe the way they learn and what their strengths are rather than focuses on any weaknesses.

I create a relaxed atmosphere without getting too serious. I care about my students. I care about learning and fostering the drive to succeed.

You will feel confident after a couple of sessions to tackle any problem any time. Anything can be achieved.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $20.00 to $25.00
Sliding Scale: No.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 3-5 years
Students Tutored: 26-50 students
Special/Focus Groups: Gifted/Talented, Home Schooling, Learning Disabilities, Remedial
Educational Level: Masters
Major: Industrial Engineering
School: University of South Florida
Awards I am a skilled in all mathematics including Statistics, Calculus, and many engineering based courses. I have completed all graduate work as an industrial engineer and am a professional engineer. Many of my students have seen results even after 1 session with significant letter grade improvement.
Teacher Certification: No