International Tutor outside USA

Location: London London United Kingdom

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Business, Foreign Language, Math
Subjects: Finance, Management, French, Basic Math, Business Math, Middle School Math

Mr Thomas L. of London London United Kingdom Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Mr Thomas L.
Gender: Male   Age: 22-25
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I am used to be tutor in Economy and Mathematics for bachelor-degree-students at the University of Le Havre (FRANCE). They were mostly foreign students.
Concerning French teaching, my method consists in conversations on topics based on articles or events, adapted to the level of the student, which allowed to improve the quality of the language and the confidence of the student.
I have a Master's Degree in Financial Mathematics from the University of Le Havre (France)and a Master's Degree in Finance from the University of Grenoble (FRANCE).

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: High School, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $20.00 to $30.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 1-2 years
Students Tutored: 10-25 students
Special/Focus Groups: Home Schooling
Educational Level: Masters
Major: Finance and Mathematics
School: University of Le Havre, University of Grenoble, FRANCE
Teacher Certification: No