Location: Ft. Lauderdale FL USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: English and Reading
Subjects: Basic English, Grammar, Phonics, Reading, Reading Comprehension, Writing

Ms Padmini S. of Ft. Lauderdale FL USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Ms Padmini S.
Gender: Female   Age: 22-25
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I am 22 years old. I am currently finishing up my Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education at Florida Atlantic University. I will be graduating in December. I have a full time internship this semester at an elementary school teaching Kindergarten. I need some extra money to get me through this semester since the hours I intern are from 7:30 am to 4:00 pm. If i get this job it will work great with my schedule since you are flexible. If you are interested in hiring me please email me and let me know. Thanks for your time and consideration.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $10.00 to $50.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 1-2 years
Students Tutored: Less than 10
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major: Elementary Education
School: Florida Atlantic University
Awards Magna Cum Laude from Florida Atlantic University
Teacher Certification: No