International Tutor outside USA

Location: Salt Lake City UT USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: ESL, French

Natalie P. of Salt Lake City UT USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Natalie P.
Gender: Female   Age: 26-30
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I've studied French my whole life, since I was in Junior High. I also have family members in France and have been able to visit France quite often. I love to help others who are struggling with their studies and learn about new people and cultures as well. I've always been an advanced student in my Junior High and High school years. In my spare time, I love to take photos, read and cook new recipes.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School, High School
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $5.00 to $10.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: Less than a year
Students Tutored: Less than 10
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major: French
School: University of Utah
Awards Vice President of French club in High School
Treasurer of the Pottery club in High School
Member of the National Honor's Society
Received Scholarship to attend the Salt Lake Community College
Participated in District School Spelling Bee in 8th Grade, was 3rd place
Continuing Scholarship at Salt Lake Community College
Was on Dean's list twice, at the University of Utah
Teacher Certification: No