International Tutor outside USA

Location: frankfurt H Germany

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: German

Miss Kristina K. of frankfurt H Germany Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Miss Kristina K.
Gender: Female   Age: 26-30
Tutoring Style and/or Experience


my name is Kristina, I live in Germany and would love to help you improve your German or to learn it from scratch!

One of my minors at university was American Studies and I speak English fluently. Besides having taken an English language course at the University of Limerick in Ireland and a longer stay in Australia, I did an internship near London/UK.

I've already got expierence with helping school children and adults improve their English and German language skills.

I've been working as an online tutor for over a year now.

My teaching approach is very flexible. Just tell me your needs, wishes etc. and I'll work out a scheme that'll suit you fine!

I don't believe in creating lessons and using them over and over again with every student as everyone has different objectives, interests and ways of studying.

You can also contact me if you need help with translations, writing a paper or building your German CV.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $20.00 to $25.00
Sliding Scale: No.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 1-2 years
Students Tutored: 10-25 students
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Masters
Major: Geography
School: university
Teacher Certification: No