International Tutor outside USA

Location: ljubljana ljubljana Slovenia

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: Spanish

Toms d. of ljubljana ljubljana Slovenia Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Toms d.
Gender: Male   Age: 31-40
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

Spanish is my native language. I can teach you how to use perfect spanish in everyday conversations as well as for your business. I can also help you passing your exams.

When I teach languages I try to concentrate both on grammar and vocabulary, enjoying our lessons and also teaching you something about our culture and learning from yours.

Is offered at all levels of proficiency. Acquire 1)the ability to use spanish fluently and accurately in speaking, listening, reading, and writing; 2)the ability to communicate in culturally appropriate ways in spoken and written spanish; and 3)cultural awareness of the spanish culture.


This course is tailor-made to suit the exact needs of each client. Courses are personal and completely flexible.


Start speaking spanish as soon as possible. Special emphasis is put on everyday situations and vocabulary. The classes are taught in a lively and fun way making use of many forms of teaching aids.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $10.00 to $60.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 1-2 years
Students Tutored: 10-25 students
Special/Focus Groups: Gifted/Talented, Home Schooling, Physical Disabilities, Learning Disabilities
Educational Level: Masters
Major: geology
School: universidad complutense de madrid
Teacher Certification: No