Location: Murrieta CA USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: French

Mrs Stephanie M. of Murrieta CA USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Mrs Stephanie M.
Gender: Female   Age: 31-40
Tutoring Style and/or Experience


My name is Stephanie. I am French and I have been teaching for the last 12 years. I have a French B. A's in Foreign languages and a Master's degree in French literature and art.
I am licensed and insured. I teach French to children and adults of all levels.
I have been teaching in Temecula and Murrieta for the last two years and all my students appreciated my skills (patience, professionalism, availability outside the class) as well as my efficient teaching method.
Group lessons start at $20 per hour per person. One-on-one tutoring is between $30-35 per hour. Private classes starts at $38.
Classes in Carlsbad soon. Waiting list opened to registrations.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Middle School, High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $20.00 to $55.00
Sliding Scale: No.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: More than 10 years
Students Tutored: 26-50 students
Special/Focus Groups: Gifted/Talented,Home Schooling,Physical Disabilities,Learning Disabilities,Remedial
Educational Level: Masters
Major: French Language and Arts
School: University of Poitiers, France
Awards Followed the multiple subject teaching certification in France where I taught in elementary schools for a year before specializing in learning disabilities.
Teacher Certification: No