Location: Bowling Green OH USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: Spanish

Mr Dustin M. of Bowling Green OH USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Mr Dustin M.
Gender: Male   Age: 22-25
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I am a patient teacher, who loves to get to know my students so that I am able to teach toward their interests. I put many hours into planning and assessing my students, always reflecting on what I can do differently. I work hard for my students, and I try to instill in them a sense of responsibility and a value for hard work. I am kind, cheerful, enthusiastic, and approachable. I love people, and it will be my honor to teach you!

I have a great enthusiasm for spreading love and light in the world. Tutoring is a great way for me to meet people and become a better educator. It hurts me to see struggling students, and I want to do all I can to improve their situation.

We are all just people. God teaches me to not want credit or attention, but rather to want success for others. He teaches me to listen, to emphathize, to forgive, to pray, to not dwell on worrisome things outside of my control, to see the good in people.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $10.00 to $25.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: Less than a year
Students Tutored: Less than 10
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major: Spanish Education
School: Bowling Green State University
Teacher Certification: Yes, Certified as a Teacher