Location: New York NY USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: French

Mr Stphane C. of New York NY USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Mr Stphane C.
Gender: Male   Age: 22-25
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

Hi there!

My name is Stphane. I'm a 24 y/old recent graduate from France and I'm willing to teach you French!

I have several years of experience teaching French, whether to high school students in France, or to second language learners.

ALL LEVELS WELCOME. Lessons are suited to your needs and can include grammar, reading, writing, pronunciation, conversation or more.

I charge 50$ for one hour, 70$ for one hour and a half, 80$ for two hours. Location of your choice. I'm more than happy to give copies of my degrees or to request testimonials from my current students.

bientt !

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $40.00 to $50.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 3-5 years
Students Tutored: 26-50 students
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Masters
Major: Law
School: La Sorbonne
Awards Juris Doctor from La Sorbonne University (Paris I).
Master's degree in French literature from La Sorbonne University (Paris IV), summa cum laude.
Teacher Certification: No