Location: Pittsburgh PA USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: Chinese

Ms Yu Fei Z. of Pittsburgh PA USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Ms Yu Fei Z.
Gender: Female   Age: 15-17
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

Hi, My name is Yu Fei. You could call me Vicky. I'm 17 years old, and I'm currently a high school student. I will be graduate from high school on June 2011. I'm a native Chinsese speaker, and I have been in the United States for six years. I'm fluent in Mandarin Chinese and English. I could answer any question related to Mandarin Chinese. I live in Pittburgh, PA, Unted States. My schedule is flexible. I'm avaliable from Monday to Sunday, which is 7 days per week. From 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. Or you could schedule a time that works best for you. I can provide tutor service through e-mail, live in person (I only peovide live in person tutor to people who live in Pittsburgh), online, phone, webcam, etc. Just anything. My tutoring price is flexible, you could talk about the price.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $5.00 to $10.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: Less than a year
Students Tutored: Less than 10
Special/Focus Groups: Gifted/Talented, Home Schooling, Physical Disabilities, Learning Disabilities, Remedial
Educational Level: HS-Student
Teacher Certification: No