International Tutor outside USA

Location: Burbank CA USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: Japanese

Ms Naomi K. of Burbank CA USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Ms Naomi K.
Gender: Male   Age: 26-30
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

Hi, my name is Naomi and I specialize in teaching Japanese. I am a native speaker of Japanese and English. I have over ten years of experience teaching students of all ages and levels in groups, private lessons, and in universities. I am a highly motivated, creative, and versatile instructor and I work with you to create the best curriculum to meet your individual needs.

? I offer lessons in:
? formal/casual Japanese conversation
? college-level Japanese
? pronunciation
? reading and writing
? culture
? and more, customized to the students specific needs.

? Do you need help with your Japanese studies at school?
? Are you a Japanese family that needs a tutor to keep your kids up-to-date with their Japanese skills?
? Do you just want to learn Japanese?

Beginners are welcome!!!

Please do not hesitate to contact me regarding any questions you may have.
I look forward to hearing from you!

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $40.00 to $50.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 6-10 years
Students Tutored: 26-50 students
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Masters
School: Univ. of Michigan, Univ. of California, California Institute of the Arts
Teacher Certification: No