International Tutor outside USA

Location: Thane India India

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: English and Reading
Subjects: Basic English, Grammar, Reading Comprehension, Writing

Mrs Lekha V. of Thane India India Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Mrs Lekha V.
Gender: Female   Age: 26-30
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I am an online tutor for a korean company since 2008. I ahev been teaching kids of level Kindergarden,high school and Adults also. English has been the core subject i have been doing. I am also keen to teach science and social studies. i ahve tutoerd about 50 to 60 student by thsi tiem and all of them exhibit great improvement in their reading and comprehension skills. In my so lang experinec of onlin tutoring i find it easy to check the basic areas where the student is lacking and focus on the same so that my student improves and polishes his abilities to be the best in his area. I can assure all the parents about making their chidren an expert in english speaking, reading and comprehension.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School, High School
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $5.00 to $15.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 3-5 years
Students Tutored: 26-50 students
Special/Focus Groups: Home Schooling
Educational Level: Masters
Major: Food and Nutrition
School: SNDT University, pune
Teacher Certification: Yes, Certified as a Teacher