Ms Leigh B. of Marietta GA USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Ms Leigh B.
Gender: Female   Age: 26-30
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

Hi! Thank you for checking out my profile. I hope that I can help you in your academic and musical needs. I have been a math and science tutor for a few years now for middle school students. I also give music lessons/teach music theory, where I have nearly 20 years experience on the piano, drums and saxophone.

I do not mind meeting prospective students in their homes or at an agreed upon location. I am very open and flexible in my tutoring approach and will work with you to create a road map for success.

I'm looking forward to helping you B Great!

Education/Work info:

-I received my Bachelor's of Science in Electrical Engineering from Georgia Tech in 2004

-I received my MBA from Middle Tennessee State Univ. in 2009

-I have 6 years experience in the Electrical Engineering industry and 2 years experience in Project Management

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $35.00 to $50.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 1-2 years
Students Tutored: 26-50 students
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Masters
Major: MBA
School: Middle Tennessee State University
Teacher Certification: No