International Tutor outside USA

Location: Coquitlam British Columbia Canada

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Science
Subjects: Anatomy, Biology, Chemistry, Earth Science, Elementary Science

Jessica P. of Coquitlam British Columbia Canada Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Jessica P.
Gender: Female   Age: 22-25
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

My name is Jessica and I graduated last year from The University of San Francisco with a degree in Kinesiology and a minor in Pre-Med. I was a student-athlete all four years while studying in San Francisco. I graduated with Cum Laude honors with a 3.73 cumulative GPA and was nominated for the Dean's Medal in Sciences upon graduation. I was on the Dean's List and an Academic All American all four years. Currently I am back at home applying to medical school. I live in Coquitlam and would be able to tutor at my home, yours, or meet somewhere halfway. If you have any questions or require any further information please do not hesitate to contact me.

I tutor students in elementary, middle & high school, as well as at the University level in Biology, Chemistry, Physiology & Anatomy, English and Math.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $25.00 to $35.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 3-5 years
Students Tutored: 10-25 students
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major: Kinesiology
School: University of San Francisco
Teacher Certification: No