Location: Reading PA USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: English and Reading
Subjects: Basic English, ESL: English as a Second Language, Grammar, Journalism, Literature, Phonics, Reading, Reading Comprehension, Writing

Ms Jessica M. of Reading PA USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Ms Jessica M.
Gender: Female   Age: 18-21
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

Hey! My name is Jessica. But I go by Jessi for short. I am a college student at Albright college in reading. I am a communication and digital media major. I love to analyze the big picture when I am learning or teaching. My mother is a special needs teacher and I have volunteered in her classroom before. I specialize in Elementary and middle school tutoring. I am excellent writer. In High school I graduated with a 3.8 GPA and currently have a 3.5 GPA. I never let a student fail I always want them to succeed. Let me help you achieve your dreams as i am trying to achieving mine by helping others succeed.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School, High School
Days Available: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $20.00 to $40.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 1-2 years
Students Tutored: 10-25 students
Special/Focus Groups: Learning Disabilities, Remedial
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major: Communications/Digital Media
School: Albright College
Teacher Certification: No