International Tutor outside USA

Location: LasPinas City ph Philippines

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: English and Reading
Subjects: Basic English, Grammar, Reading, Writing

Ms Karla F. of LasPinas City ph Philippines Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Ms Karla F.
Gender: Female   Age: 18-21
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I'm an english tutor online. I'm currently teaching Koreans, Indians and Filipinos as well. You can contact me by cellphone or email. Time difference is not a problem to me. I can easily adjust to different situations and people with different attitudes. I can handle responsibilities. i have a long patience and that makes me a good tutor.I give quizzes and exams, both written and oral help the students answer their homeworks correctly and not answering them myself, techniques how to learn quickly, question and answer portion will be included too. Fun games will be conducted that are essential for learning. motivation and hardwork is my strength.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $10.00 to $60.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 1-2 years
Students Tutored: 10-25 students
Special/Focus Groups: Physical Disabilities, Learning Disabilities, Remedial
Educational Level: Bachelors
School: University of Perpetual Help System Dalta
Teacher Certification: No