Location: Dallas TX USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Math
Subjects: Algebra, Basic Math, Calculus, Middle School Math

Morgan N. of Dallas TX USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Morgan N.
Gender: Female   Age: 18-21
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I had really great math teachers all throughout highschool and college. They inspired me to love and enjoy learning math. I like to help students understand how fun and simple it really is! Math is a building block, learn it young and you will always appreciate it!

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Elementary, Junior High School, College
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $20.00 to $35.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 1-2 years
Students Tutored: Less than 10
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major: Biology
School: Texas State
Awards I graduated highschool at 16 and began taking college classes the following year. I completed my undergrad with a Biology major and a Chemistry minor. This included taking two algebra classes, two calculus classes, two physic classes, and much much more! I finished in 2010 just before turning 21 and moved to Dallas. I have been accepted to Parker Chiropractic College and will begin my studies in May of 2011.
Teacher Certification: No