Location: Athens GA USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Test Preparation
Subjects: GRE, LSAT, Other, SAT

Mr Jeremiah J. of Athens GA USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Mr Jeremiah J.
Gender: Male   Age: 22-25
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

Looking for an experienced tutor? I have several years experience working one-on-one with students, and proven results.

I specialize in standardized tests, such as the SAT, ACT, GRE, GMAT and more. These tests are quite daunting for many students, but with the right approach and the knowledge about how to attack these tests, any student can thrive. I've increased scores on these tests hundreds of points for all kinds of students, and I have experience working with every kind of student, from those who struggle to those who already have high scores.

I also tutor in several other areas such as general math (algebra, trig, statistics, calculus and more). I'm currently a student studying for a Master's Degree in Statistics at the University of Georgia.

I'd love nothing more than to help you and your student out, so contact me and we'll see what we can do!


Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $30.00 to $40.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 3-5 years
Students Tutored: 26-50 students
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Masters
Major: Statistics
School: University of Georgia
Teacher Certification: No