Location: Atlanta GA USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: Spanish

LeBechi W. of Atlanta GA USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: LeBechi W.
Gender: Female   Age: 31-40
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I am truly passionate about the Spanish language and Hispanic culture and my goal is to inspire that same passion in my students! I was a certified high school Spanish teacher, and now tutor and translate for the set of GA. I am very patient, fun, and enjoy the dynamic of individual instruction achieved through tutoring. I have experience tutoring students in grades K-12, college, and grad school, and have successfully helped my tutoring and classroom students go from C's and D's to A's and B's in their Spanish classes. I have also lived, travelled, and studied abroad for many years and bring a broad knowledge of Hispanic culture, language, and history to my students. Espero conocerte muy pronto! (I hope to meet you very soon!) See...you just had your first lesson :)

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $40.00 to $55.00
Sliding Scale: No.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 6-10 years
Students Tutored: More than 50
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major: Spanish/International Business
School: Georgia State University
Awards I am a certified Spanish/English translator
Certified Spanish teacher (6-12) from 2009-2014
Teacher Certification: Yes, Certified as a Teacher