Location: Phoenix AZ USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Math
Subjects: Algebra, Basic Math, Geometry, Middle School Math

Ethan F. of Phoenix AZ USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Ethan F.
Gender: Male   Age: 22-25
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I try to vary my style to work with what the student needs. I have worked in many different styles depending on the needs of the student, the studies, and the family.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School, High School
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $10.00 to $20.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 3-5 years
Students Tutored: 10-25 students
Special/Focus Groups: Gifted/Talented, Home Schooling, Physical Disabilities, Learning Disabilities, Remedial
Educational Level: Other
Major: Audio Production, Music Business, Criminal Justice, Biblical Studies
School: Mesa Community College, University of Phoenix
Awards I graduated within the top 10% of my class with a 3.89 GPA, honors, and a medallion. I was awarded with Academic Excellence my freshman year. I also received Most Improved Student in Music and Advanced Placement Spanish. I lettered in Sports my freshman year and got a letter-bar my sophomore year.
Teacher Certification: No