Miss Jennifer W. of Katy TX USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Miss Jennifer W.
Gender: Female   Age: 26-30
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I have over 12 years of experience in tutoring and teaching. I have taught as a homeschooling teacher and I have tutored after school. I tutor in subjects not named such as ASVAB or GMAT as my experience is extensive. I always welcome students to contact me. If you need help ASAP, then please call or text me on my cell letting me know you need me ASAP and I can arrange immediate sessions. Otherwise, I welcome contact through Tutormatch sending me info on your course, need, and the information to contact you.

I have tutored in accounting, finance, economics, and marketing up to MBA levels. My business skills are advanced as graduate tutoring is my favorite. If you need help with studies relating to a MBA class, then please go ahead and contact me. I enjoy tutoring MBA. I also tutor english, science, and math that are related to general education or math related to business. Please call me if we can talk more. Thank You.


Jennifer W.
832-876-4400 Cell
Calls/Texts Welcomed!

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Elementary, Middle School, High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $35.00 to $50.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: More than 10 years
Students Tutored: More than 50
Special/Focus Groups: Gifted/Talented,Home Schooling,Physical Disabilities,Learning Disabilities,Remedial
Educational Level: Masters
Major: MSA.BSA
School: Liberty University,
Awards Who's Who Among Executives, and Professionals (2011)
Who's Who Among American High School Students (2003)
Who's Who Among American High School Students (2002)
National High School Scholars Award (2001)
Teacher Certification: No