Location: San Diego CA USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: Italian

Simone L. of San Diego CA USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Simone L.
Gender: Male   Age: 18-21
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

Hi to everybody!! My name is Simone, I'm from Lucca, a nice city near Florence. Now I live in San Diego. I would like to teach italian, because teaching a new language to the others it gratified to me. I was graduate from a very good high school in my country so I hope to teach what I have learned to new students. I can speak Italian of course, english, french and spanish. I think it is always important learn a new language because you can discover new cultures. I am able to teach italian grammar, writing, speaking and also a little bit of Italian literature. I use to teach with links, youtube, music, movie and exercises made by my hand. I look forward to meeting you. :)

Best regards.


Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $20.00 to $20.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: Less than a year
Students Tutored: 10-25 students
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Bachelors
Teacher Certification: No