Location: San Diego CA USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: Russian

Zara O. of San Diego CA USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Zara O.
Gender: Female   Age: 31-40
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

Hello! My name is Zara!
I am a native Russian speaker with extensive experience in teaching Russian language at Elementary school level and higher . I have spent most of my teaching career working with students in small groups and one on one.I am a tutor of Russian language at Grossmont College.
I was born and raised in Uzbekistan (the part of former Soviet Union), but since 2009 have lived in the US. Teacher of Elementary school by education. I would like the opportunity to help my future...
And let me help you to learn Russian language!

Email me with any questions and I will answer you as soon as possible!

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $35.00 to $40.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: More than 10 years
Students Tutored: More than 50
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major: Teacher of Russian language at Elementary school
School: Bukhara Teaching College,Uzbekistan
Awards Nothing comes easy!
Teacher Certification: Yes, Certified as a Teacher