International Tutor outside USA

Location: Stuttgart Baden Wuertemberg Germany

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: Italian

Ms Serena I. of Stuttgart Baden Wuertemberg Germany Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Ms Serena I.
Gender: Female   Age: 31-40
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

Hi! I'm an Italian online teacher (native speaker).

PLEASE, contact me if you're interested in Italian classes ONLY!

My name is SERENA, and I am a CERTIFIED ITALIAN TEACHER (native speaker).

If you are interested in learning Italian, so I would like to invite you for a FREE TRIAL to find out what your specific needs are.

I graduated from Insegnamento dellItaliano per stranieri (Italian Teaching to Foreigners) in 2002 and have been teaching Italian to all age categories since the last 10 years. I can help you practice everyday conversations as well as BUSINESS ITALIAN.

I can English, German and a little Spanish.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Junior High School, High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $30.00 to $35.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: More than 10 years
Students Tutored: 26-50 students
Special/Focus Groups: Home Schooling
Educational Level: Ph.D.
Major: Germanic languages (English and German)
School: Roma Tre University (Rome)
Teacher Certification: Yes, Certified as a Teacher