International Tutor outside USA

Location: Kharkov Kharkov Russian Federation

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: Russian

Denis K. of Kharkov Kharkov Russian Federation Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Denis K.
Gender: Male   Age: 31-40
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I live in Kharkov, Ukraine.
I was born in Ukraine, my native languages is Russian, I'm also upper-intermediate in English.
I have worked as a Russian teacher at school in Kharkov. I've been teaching Russian over the internet since 2010 and also have a long experience of teaching these languages in real life.
My greatest passion is learning and teaching foreign languages. There is nothing better for me than seeing my students getting more confident and fluent in foreign languages with each lesson I teach.
P.S. I use only Moneybookers account to invoice and receive payments from my students.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Elementary, Middle School, High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $10.00 to $10.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 3-5 years
Students Tutored: 10-25 students
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major: Teaching
School: University
Awards Native Russian and Ukrainian Speaker.
Certified Russian Language Teacher.
Russian tutor over the internet and in real life since 2009.
I currently train students in person or online via email and skype communications
Teacher Certification: No