International Tutor outside USA

Location: Paris Paris France

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: English and Reading
Subjects: Writing, Reading Comprehension, Reading, Grammar, ESL: English as a Second Language, Basic English

Anh N. of Paris Paris France Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Anh N.
Gender: Female   Age: 18-21
Tutoring Style and/or Experience


My name is Anh & I'm current an exchange student from New York. USA, majoring in Business Management and Fine Arts. I first started to learn English as a second language and now have become bilingual. I do hope my experience learning the language as a foreigner would benefit your learning a lot. I can use your own available textbooks or my real English materials from newspapers, movies and books to guide you through the learning process.

I've been travelling a lot also (from Asia to North America & Europe) & I hope my international perspective do give you a useful direction for your language usage (for academic or travelling purposes)

I'm very flexible, chill, and sociable. Hope to have a student that could teach me the culture, the beautiful French language (since I don't really speak French but I'm trying)

Thank you so much!

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School
Days Available: Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Short-Term Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $30.00 to $50.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 1-2 years
Students Tutored: Less than 10
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major: Management
School: Paris School of Business
Awards I got a merit-based scholarship to study in the US and If you're interested to know more about how I made it, I'm more than happy to share the experience with you also! ;)
Teacher Certification: No