International Tutor outside USA

Location: Egypt Alexandria Egypt

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: Arabic

Miss Huda M. of Egypt Alexandria Egypt Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Miss Huda M.
Gender: Female   Age: 31-40
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

My name is Huda Muhamed, I am 30 years old and I am an Egyptian teacher. I am fluent in Arabic and English I live in Egypt and changed my career from chemist to teacher, as I love to teach languages to non-native speakers and feel happy when helping people to be fluent in Arabic I use attractive tools to make interactive environment helping in learning in easy way Arabic is amazing language and I can help you are fluent and practice it.

I have work experience in teaching Arabic and Quran in many center
I am ready to teach whether adult or children the Modern Standard Arabic, Quranic Arabic (Classical Arabic) as well as Colloquial Egyptian Arabic, help in speaking practice, reading, writing as well as i'm teaching Quran recitation and with Tajweed rules and General English.
I use textbook and extra authentic materials: videos, flashcards.


Master's degree in Total Quality Management "TQM" (2014).

Diploma in Human resource management (2012).

Bachelor's degree of Art, Arabic section from Alexandria University.
Bachelor's degree in science " chemistry&physics"department (2004).

I have five years of experience in
1) ) Teaching Arabic language as a foreign language for adult.

2) Teaching Quran recitation and Tajweed rule for adult and children.

3) Teaching General English language for special needs for students.
I customize my teaching approach based on my student's needs&goals I use a wide range of materials to make my lessons interesting, I use textbooks and extra authentic materials: videos, flashcards. I focus on building your vocabulary in contextualization to be able to speak fluently I always study the needs of the learners and build the suitable teaching method for them, and discuss the goals of my strategies with them because I do believe in sharing objectives and ideas with the learners. I teach the language in a functional form to make the learners achieve their goals easily .

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $30.00 to $45.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 3-5 years
Students Tutored: More than 50
Special/Focus Groups: Gifted/Talented,Home Schooling,Physical Disabilities,Learning Disabilities,Remedial
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major: Arabic language
School: Alexandria
Teacher Certification: Yes, Certified as a Teacher