International Tutor outside USA

Location: Manchester England United Kingdom

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Art, Humanities, English and Reading, Sports and Recreation, Special Education
Subjects: Visual Arts, ESL, Journalism, Literature, Phonics, Reading Comprehension, Writing, Hebrew, Law, Nutrition, Athletics, Basketball, Boxing, Fencing

Stuart H. of Manchester England United Kingdom Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Stuart H.
Gender: Male   Age: 15-17
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

After recently starting tutoring, I enjoy the benefits of helping others and would like to continue to do so. Being a student myself, I know how I would like to be treated as a pupil and put this into practise in my teaching.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Elementary, Junior High School, High School
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $15.00 to $40.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: Less than a year
Students Tutored: Less than 10
Special/Focus Groups: Home Schooling
Educational Level: HS-Student
Major: French
School: Crompton House School
Awards I currently have A* mock GCSE grades for French, German, Maths and Music. I also have a Grade 6 Certificate in Keyboard, a Grade 5 Certificate in Tenor Horn and a pending Grade 5 Certificate in French Horn
Teacher Certification: No