Location: ny NY USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: Japanese

Shinya O. of ny NY USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Shinya O.
Gender: Male   Age: 22-25
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

My tutoring policy is to provide the best way to achieve your goal. I always try to have a discussion wth my students to make sure how and what they study Japanese to get to where they want to be. I want them to feel comfortable to study and also want them to feel that they are on a right truck. I believe that this is a very important thing to keep motiveting oneself and use Japanese with confidence when they speak or write. Fortunately, I have built fiduciary relatinships between I and my students through this way.
I have taught conversation, speaking, reading and Kanji. Basically, I accept all their requests such as comics, anime, for traveling and so on.
I like treveling, arts, music, sports and comedy shows. I'm very interested in economics, politics and world history.
I look forward meeting you.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $20.00 to $50.00
Sliding Scale: No.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 1-2 years
Students Tutored: 10-25 students
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Bachelors
Teacher Certification: No