International Tutor outside USA

Location: Miami FL USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: English and Reading
Subjects: Basic English, Grammar, Reading, Reading Comprehension, Writing

Isabelle K. of Miami FL USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Isabelle K.
Gender: Female   Age: 22-25
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I am a highly experienced and dedicated tutor of three years. I tutor K-12 Mathematics, K-12 English and Reading, all subjects homework help, and study and organizational skills. I am patient, caring, understanding, and responsible. I only want the best for my students and dedicate myself to helping them achieve their goals, find relief, and succeed. If you or your child is looking for a tutor, understanding and clarity is only an email or a phone call away!! I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Middle School, High School, College
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $35.00 to $50.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 3-5 years
Students Tutored: 26-50 students
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major: Mathematics Education
School: Miami Dade College School of Education
Awards Dean's list. Graduated with honors. Member of Kappa Delta Pi, an education honor society, and member of NCTM, National Council of Teachers of Mathematics.
Teacher Certification: No