Location: Mansfield TX USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: Russian

Ms Larisa B. of Mansfield TX USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Ms Larisa B.
Gender: Female   Age: 31-40
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

My name is Larisa and I am a native Russian speaker living in the States for the past 8 years.I have graduated from Ulyanovsk Medical Colledge in 1994 and received Bachelor's degree in Dentistry.
I will use individual approach with my students - you will tell me about your goals and I will develop individualized teaching plan just for you to meet your needs.
All along this journey Ill be pleased to tell you more about my culture too. Learning a language is a whole, its a bit of grammar, a bit of culture and a bit of History. So lets get started!
Don't hesitate to contact me if you're looking for the right tutor for yourself or your child(ren)! I'd be happy to help!

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $10.00 to $15.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: Less than a year
Students Tutored: Less than 10
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major: Dentistry
School: College
Teacher Certification: No