Location: bellingham MA USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: English and Reading
Subjects: Basic English, ESL: English as a Second Language, Grammar, Phonics, Reading, Reading Comprehension, Writing

Ms Pamela A. of bellingham MA USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Ms Pamela A.
Gender: Female   Age: 22-25
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I have a bachelors degree in Elementary Education & Psychology.
I am currently completing my masters degree in Special Education. I have completed all of my course work- I am currently completing my last practicum prior to receiving my degree.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, High School
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $30.00 to $60.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 3-5 years
Students Tutored: 10-25 students
Special/Focus Groups: Gifted/Talented,Physical Disabilities,Learning Disabilities,Remedial
Educational Level: Masters
Major: Special Education
School: Bridgewater State College
Awards I completed the Honors Program at Bridgewater State College.
I also am a member of the Massachusetts Teachers Association.
I have received Deans List recognition every semester in school.
I am a member of Kappa Delta Phi- an Internation Educators Honor Society.
Teacher Certification: No