Location: Green Brook NJ USA

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: Italian

Mr Joseph M. of Green Brook NJ USA Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Mr Joseph M.
Gender: Male   Age: 22-25
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

I am a first time tutor in the Italian Language. I have taken four years of High School Italian in which I graduated with an A average. After high school, I attended the University of Connecticut where I earned a B.A. in Economics and Italian. I graduated in 2005 from the University with an A- average in my Italian major. I am looking to tutor any student that is in either their first or second year of Italian. This may be in junior high, high school, or begginners Italian in college. I am well versed in the language having studied in Italy for 6 months during my senior year in college. If you have ANY questions at all or would like to set up an interview with me, please feel free to contact me. Thank you for your time and bella giornata a voi!

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $20.00 to $50.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: Less than a year
Students Tutored: Less than 10
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Bachelors
Major: Italian
School: University of Connecticut
Teacher Certification: No