International Tutor outside USA

Location: Eichstaett Bavaria Germany

Tutoring and Homework Help

Expertise: Foreign Language
Subjects: German

Mr Martin M. of Eichstaett Bavaria Germany Tutor Profile

Tutor Personal Information

Name: Mr Martin M.
Gender: Male   Age: 31-40
Tutoring Style and/or Experience

My teaching approach is personal, so I adjust to the interests and needs of the students accordingly to their level of language proficiency. I have a wide scope of interests myself, so it is fairly easy for me to find a topic which the student will find interesting. I teach online via Skype/MSN in real time or via email to correct assignments. The first online session will be free of charge. Payment is done via PayPal.

Tutoring Fee and Tutors Availability

Grades Tutored: Pre-K / Kindergarten, Elementary, Junior High School, High School, College, Graduate
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Contract Availability: Long Term or Open-Ended Tutoring Commitments.
Tutoring Rates: $10.00 to $15.00
Sliding Scale: This tutor offers a sliding scale for students with economic hardships.

Tutor Background

Time Spent Tutoring: 1-2 years
Students Tutored: 10-25 students
Special/Focus Groups:
Educational Level: Masters
Major: psychology
School: University of Eichstaett
Awards I'm a native German and a fluent English speaker. I've an MA in psychology and work in the education field for more than six years.
I taught children as well as adults.
Teacher Certification: No